Follow us on Twitter!

@AlbionSD42

Calendars

District Calendar

Field Trips

Field Trip Info.

School Supplies

Supplies lists


Parent Portal Hint

If you think your permission or transaction is incomplete, please remember to check your shopping cart

Albion Home Page

Albion's Mission and Values

If you have not yet subscribed to receive newsletters, announcements and other important electronic communications from our school and the school district, please do so here:

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:

Albion Spring Plant Sale

Order Form
Order and Payment - due to the school no later than April 20th
Pick Up - at the school on Monday, May 4th between 12 - 4 pm

Upcoming Events

Mon. Mar. 30   7:00 p.m. P.A.C. meeting

Tues. Mar. 31   1:00 Albion Reading Link Challenge (MPR)

Wed. Apr. 1      SD42 Grade 4 & 5 Reading Link Finale (a.m.)

Wed. Apr. 1      6:30 - 8:00 p.m. Saleema Noon Sexual Health Educators Parent    
                          Workshop (library)

Fri. Apr. 3         Good Friday - No School

Sun. Apr. 5       Happy Easter!

Mon. Apr. 6       Easter Monday - No School

Tues. Apr. 7   (a.m.) R.C.M.P. DARE Workshops for gr. 5's

Tues. Apr. 7   (a.m.) "Have Books Will Travel" presentations

Tues. Apr. 7   12:00 P.A.C. Hot Lunch (Lunch Lady)

Wed. Apr. 8   International Day of Pink!

Wed. Apr. 8   (all day) Saleema Noon "Body Science" workshops

Wed. Apr. 8   Photo Express Artwork/Orders due to the Office

Thurs. Apr. 9   (all day) Saleema Noon "Body Science" workshops

Mon. Apr. 13   8:45 a.m. Assembly (Theme: Be Powerful!)

Tues. Apr. 14   (a.m.) R.C.M.P. DARE Workshops for gr. 5's

Tues. Apr. 14   Fruit and Vegetable Delivery - tomatoes