Follow us on Twitter!

@AlbionSD42

Calendars

Updated
2015-16 District


2015-16 Albion

Field Trips

Field Trip Info.

School Supplies

2016-17 Supplies lists


Parent Portal Hint

If you think your permission or transaction is incomplete, please remember to check your shopping cart

Albion Home Page

Albion's Mission and Values

If you have not yet subscribed to receive newsletters, announcements and other important electronic communications from our school and the school district, please do so here:

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:

Upcoming Events

Fri. June 3              All library books due

Fri. June 3              Creative Kaos workshops for Div. 18, 19, 20

Fri. June 3              12:15 - 12:40 Gr. 6 & 7 Fort McMurray Hip Hop Fundraiser

Mon. June 6           8:45 Assembly (Theme: Screen Time)

Mon. June 6           Library closed for book circulation

Tues. June 7           Primary Fun Day (a.m.)

Thurs. June 9         District Gr. 4 & 5 Track and Field (MRSS)

Fri. June 10            District Gr. 6 & 7 Track and Field (MRSS)

Fri. June 10            10:15 - 11:50 Div. 1, 2, 3, & 6 Film Festival final movie

Fri. June 10            12:15 - 12:40 Gr 3, 4, & 5 Fort McMurray Hip Hop fundraiser

Mon. June 13          7:00 p.m. P.A.C. meeting

Tues. June 14         9:00 "Metaphor" school-wide performance (gym)

Sun. June 19           Happy Father's Day!

Tues. June 21         9:00 National Aboriginal Day assembly (gym)

Mon. June 27          8:45 Final Assembly (gym)

Tues. June 28          Last day of school for students

Tues June 28           9:00 Gr. 7 Leaving Assembly

Tues June 28          12:00 noon Dismissal - Report Cards home

Wed. June 29          Year-end Administrative Day

Thurs. June 30        Schools close for Summer Vacation