Calendars

District Calendar

Field Trips

Field Trip Info.

School Supplies

Supplies lists


Parent Portal Hint

If you think your permission or transaction is incomplete, please remember to check your shopping cart


NEW Division 3 Web Site

Albion Home Page

Albion's Mission and Values

If you have not yet subscribed to receive newsletters, announcements and other important electronic communications from our school and the school district, please do so here:

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:

Upcoming Events

Mon. Mar. 2   2:30 - 3:45 World Cup Bronze Soccer Game

Tues. Mar. 3   Fruit and Veggie delivery - snap peas

Wed. Mar. 4   2:30 - 3:45 World Cup Silver Soccer Game

Wed. Mar. 4   3:00 - 4:00 P.A.L.S.

Thurs. Mar. 5   Div. 1, 2, 3 Science Fair in the gym (p.m.)

Thurs. Mar. 5   Div. 14, 15, 16, 17 Drama Workshops

Thurs. Mar. 5   2:30 - 3:45 World Cup Gold Soccer Game

Fri. Mar. 6        Last day of school before Spring Break

Sat. Mar. 7       Daylight Savings Time (clocks ahead one hour)

Mar. 9 - 20        Spring Break

Mon. Mar. 23    School-based non-instructional day (no school for students)

Tues. Mar. 24   School re-opens after Spring Break

Tues. Mar. 31   1:00 Albion Reading Link Challenge (MPR)

Wed. Apr. 1      SD42 Grade 4 & 5 Reading Link Finale (a.m.)

Wed. Apr. 1      6:30 - 8:00 p.m. Saleema Noon Sexual Health Educators Parent    
                           Workshop (gym)

Fri. Apr. 3         Good Friday - No School

Sun. Apr. 5       Happy Easter!

Mon. Apr. 6       Easter Monday - No School